Mitchell, Bardyn & Zalucky LLP © 2016.             Terms of Use and Disclaimer
3029 Bloor St W., Toronto, ON M8X 1C5. Tel: 416-234-9111.   Fax:  416-234-9114        

Mitchell, Bardyn & Zalucky, LLP

Directory of Lawyers

NameTelephoneEmail
Raymond W. Mitchell, Q.C.

Retired
Ihor Walter Bardyn
416-342-0520
bardyn@mbzlaw.com
L. Eugene Zalucky
416-342-0521
eugene.zalucky@mbzlaw.com
Walter G. Kuplowsky
416-342-0522
walter.kuplowsky@mbzlaw.com
Stefan D. Bojeczko
416-342-0530
stefan.bojeczko@mbzlaw.com
Victor L. Lishchyna
416-345-0523
victor.lishchyna@mbzlaw.com
William E. Zyla
416-342-0527
william.zyla@mbzlaw.com
Harry Perlis
416-342-0525
harry.perlis@mbzlaw.com
Marvin J. Singer
416-342-0526marvin.singer@mbzlaw.com
James A. Hunter416-342-0531james.hunter@mbzlaw.com
Jamie Helm416-342-0529jamie.helm@mbzlaw.com
Olena Brusentsova416-342-0529obrusentsova@mbzlaw.com
Paul Gaglia416-342-0533pgaglia@mbzlaw.com
David Heffernan416-342-0528dheffernan@mbzlaw.com
Lorne Singer416-342-0541lsinger@mbzlaw.com
Ana Cabral416-342-0534ana.cabral@mbzlaw.com