Mitchell, Bardyn & Zalucky LLP © 2016.             Terms of Use and Disclaimer
3029 Bloor St W., Toronto, ON M8X 1C5. Tel: 416-234-9111.   Fax:  416-234-9114        

Name
(416) 234-9111Email Address
Roslyn Cho-Kee, Legal AssistantExt. 232rchokee@mbzlaw.com
Winsome Chong, Law ClerkExt. 244wchong@mbzlaw.com
Mary Cordier, Legal AssistantExt. 238mcordier@mbzlaw.com
Cacilda Felizardo-Faoro, Legal AssistantExt. 225

cfaoro@mbzlaw.com

Debbie Harding, Law ClerkExt. 246dharding@mbzlaw.com
Lucy Hicks, Legal AssistantExt. 241lhicks@mbzlaw.com
Robert Holmes, Admin AssistantExt. 266rholmes@mbzlaw.com
Kathy Hutchinson, Accounts ManagerExt. 243khutchinson@mbzlaw.com
Lorraine Leung, Law ClerkExt. 265lleung@mbzlaw.com
Teresa Pacheco, Law ClerkExt. 242tpacheco@mbzlaw.com
Claire Shinn, ReceptionistExt. 221reception@mbzlaw.com
Janice Simons, Legal AssistantExt. 240jsimons@mbzlaw.com
Jennifer Trunk, Articling StudentExt. 239jtrunk@mbzlaw.com
Karen Yhap, Legal AssistantExt. 248kyhap@mbzlaw.com




Mitchell, Bardyn & Zalucky, LLP

Directory of Support Staff