Mitchell, Bardyn & Zalucky LLP © 2016.             Terms of Use and Disclaimer
3029 Bloor St W., Toronto, ON M8X 1C5. Tel: 416-234-9111.   Fax:  416-234-9114        

Name(416) 234-9111Email Address
Winsome Chong, Law Clerk
Ext. 244wchong@mbzlaw.com
Cacilda Felizardo-Faoro, Legal Assistant
Ext. 225cfaoro@mbzlaw.com
Debbie Harding, Law Clerk
Ext. 246dharding@mbzlaw.com
Lucy Hicks, Legal AssistantExt. 241lhicks@mbzlaw.com
Robert Holmes, Admin AssistantExt. 266rholmes@mbzlaw.com
Kathy Hutchinson, Accounts Manager
Ext. 243khutchinson@mbzlaw.com
Lorraine Leung, Law ClerkExt. 265lleung@mbzlaw.com
Angela Lucia, Legal Assistant
Ext. 238
alucia@mbzlaw.com
Teresa Pacheco, Law Clerk
Ext. 242tpacheco@mbzlaw.com
Claire Shinn, ReceptionistExt. 221reception@mbzlaw.com
Janice Simons, Legal AssistantExt. 240jsimons@mbzlaw.com



                    

Mitchell, Bardyn & Zalucky, LLP

Directory of Support Staff